Oil Refineries of India

Here is a list of various oil refineries in India:

Place State Owned by
Guwahati Assam Indian Oil Corporation
Barauni Bihar Indian Oil Corporation
Koyali Gujarat Indian Oil Corporation
Haldia West Bengal Indian Oil Corporation
Mathura Uttar Pradesh Indian Oil Corporation
Digboi Assam Indian Oil Corporation
Panipat Haryana Indian Oil Corporation
Paradip Odisha Indian Oil Corporation
Manali Tamilnadu Chennai Petroleum Corp Ltd
Narimanam Tamilnadu Chennai Petroleum Corp Ltd
Bongaigaon Assam Bongaigaon Refineries & Petrochemicals Ltd
Mumbai Maharashtra Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd
Kochi Kerala Kochi Refineries Ltd
Numaligarh Assam Numaligarh Refineries Ltd.
Bina Madhya Pradesh Bharat Petroleum & Oman Oil Company
Mumbai Maharashtra Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd
Vishakapatnam Andhra Pradesh Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd
Tatipaka Andhra Pradesh Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd
Mangalore Karnataka Mangalore Refineries & Petrochemicals Ltd
Jamnagar Gujarat Reliance Petroleum Ltd
Vadinar Gujarat Essar Oil Ltd
Bhatinda Punjab Hindustan Mittal Energy Limited

Leave a Reply